Crendon Corinthians Under15 Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Chinnor Youth(A) Away10.30Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Delaford Colts(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 10.00League Lost 1-8
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Chesham UTD Youth(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 10.00Cup Won 4-1
Sun 23 Sep 2018 FC Holyport(A) Away10.30League Won 4-3
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Beaconsfield Town(A) Away9.30amLeague Lost 3-4
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Chalfont Saints Dynamoes(A) Away09.30Cup Lost 3-6
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Delaford Colts(A) Away11.30League Lost 2-4
Sun 21 Oct 2018 AFC Lightening bolts(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) GAME NOT PLAYEDLeague
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Widmer End(A) Away11.30League Won 5-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Chesham Utd Youth(H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 10.00League Cup Lost 2-3
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Risborough Rangers UTD(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 09.30League Won 6-2
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away10.30League Lost 1-5
Sun 25 Nov 2018 AFC Lightening(A) Away09.30League Won 3-1
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Beaconsfield Town(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 09.30League Drawn 5-5
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Aylesbury Utd Juniors(A) Away10.00League Lost 2-6
Sun 16 Dec 2018 FC Holyport Tigers(H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 10.00League Won 5-3
Sun 06 Jan 2019 Penn and Tylers Green(A) Away10.00League Lost 0-13
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Risborough Rangers UTD(A) Away11.45League Won 6-1
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Aylesbury UTD Juniors(H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 9.15League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 10.00League CANCELLED
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Berkhamstead raiders White(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 09.30League Won 4-3
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Aylesbury Utd Juniors(H) Home (Oakley Playing Fields) 09.30League Lost 2-7
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Penn and Tylers(H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 11.00League Lost 2-6
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Berkhamstead (A) Away10.00League Lost 1-5
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Burnham Junior Panthers White(A) Away2.30League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Burnham Junior panthers (H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 10.00League Lost 0-3
Sun 05 May 2019 Chalfont St Peter AFC(H) Home (Long Crendon Recreation Ground) 10.00League