Crendon Corinthians Under9 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Prestwood(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Wendover Juniors(H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Hazlemere Youth Centre Community FC (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Downley Dynamos Green & White (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Risborough Rangers Juniors (H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Beaconsfield Town Youth (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Chinnor Youth (H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Prestwood Colts (H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Wendover Juniors (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Hazlemere Youth Centre Community FC (H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Downley Dynamos Green & White (H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9:30amLeague