Crendon Corinthians Under 10 Fixtures - 2019/2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Haddenham Tournament(A) Away1.30pmTournament
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Hughenden Valley(A) Away11.30am - Meet 11.00amLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Wendover Juniors(A) Away9.00am Meet, 9.30am Kick offLeague
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Aylesbury Vale Dynamos Youth(H) Home (Long Crendon School) Meet 10.30, Kick off 11.00League
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Explorers FC/Maidenhead Utd Juniors Falcons(A) AwayMeet 10.15, Kick off 10.45League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Gerrards Cross & Fulmer(H) Home (Long Crendon School) 9.00am meet, 9.30 kick offLeague
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Thame Boys(A) AwayMeet 9.00am, Kick off 9.30amLeague
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Tring Tornadoes Jets & Bears(H) Home (Long Crendon School) Meet 9.00am, kick off 9.30amLeague
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Risborough Rangers Juniors(A) Away10.00am, meet at 9.30amLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Downley Dynamos Red & Blue (H) Home (Long Crendon School) TBCLeague
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Haddenham Lions(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Holmer Green Minors(H) Home (Long Crendon School) TBCLeague
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Hughenden Valley(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Wendover Juniors(H) Home (Long Crendon School) TBCLeague